The 25 Worst Rappers Of All Time?

According to Yahoo! News and this guy:

[ Who definitely looks like rap music is his forte ]

Really? I would agree with some, disagree with a couple, but I was more shocked to see certain rappers on here:

25.) Chicago Bears

24.) Bubba Sparxxx [ He hasn’t had a hit since Ms. New Booty, which was mediocre anyways ]

23.) Mike Jones [ I agree….he does repeat things over and over and over again ]

22.) Bobby Jimmy and The Critters

21.) 2 Live Crew

20.) Nelly [ Really? Wow just shocked. Don’t know what to say yet ]

19.) Dan Aykroyd And Tom Hanks

18.) Chingy [ LOL That’s just funny for some reason ]

17.) Elvira

16.) Insane Clown Posse

15.) Rappin’ Duke

14.) Master P [ I also agree with this choice ]

13.) Tony Yayo [ HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! I fell out my seat laughing when I saw that! He is weak but the 13th worst of ALL TIME? ]

12.) Northern State

11.) Shaquille O’Neal [ Agree ]

10.) Marky Mark and The Funky Bunch

9.) K-Fed [ Wow I guess we will call anybody a rapper now days ]

8.) Will Smith [ Ummmm….Will Smith is a legend and pioneer he shouldn’t be on this list at all ]

7.) Mr. T

6.) Fred Durst

5.) Puff Daddy [ ABOUT DAMN TIME SOMEBODY SAID THAT! Please no more solo albums Diddy ]

4.) Dee Dee King

3.) Brian Austin Green

2.) MC Hammer

1.) Vanilla Ice

There you have it the worst 25 rappers of ALL TIME. Peep the whole article HERE

Leave a comment