PLEASE DON’T VOTE!

This was utterly HILARIOUS to me, I was dead with laughter. Sarah Silverman is the funniest chick out there right now. Peep spots from Jaime Foxx, Halle Berry, Usher, Forest Whitaker, and many other celebrities pleading for you not to vote.

Speaking of voting, Obama is covering the November cover of Vibe, yet he is pleading with Americans to vote:

Barack Obama personally wrote a letter to Vibe urging their readers to register to vote:

“We are at a defining moment in our history. I am running for president to take this country in a new direction. But I can’t do it alone. I need you,” the letter reads. “Whether it’s the first time, or the first time in a long time, I need you to register and vote on November 4.”

The choice is yours, and if you haven’t done so already

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO VOTE!

Leave a comment